October 23 – October 27 Reflections

This was a good week. I was pretty productive on the weekend

Wins / Positives

  • Met my goal of making two Youtube videos this week. I actually created 3 this week
  • Went to my third dance class and was told I am progressing
  • Meditated every day (Monday – Friday)
  • The best I did this week for Burpees and Plans was 53 burpees and 1:50 min weighted plank
  • I complimented a few people this week and even smiled at some as well

Things that Didn’t Work

  • I started talking with one girl but all of the sudden she didn’t respond. Not sure what’s up with that
  • Work is getting to me. Not in a stressful way but in a boring way. Like am I really supposed to be doing this. I feel I can’t engage myself in this
  • Mental toughness failed twice this week (meditation and weighted plank)

For Next Week

  • Download / Buy the book Dark Money
  • Create two videos
  • Comment on other Youtuber’s videos to get subscribers and views

Contemplations

Is this it? Is this what my job will be like for years to come?

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑