June 18 – June 22, 2018 Reflections

Wins / Positives

  • Finished Gary Vee’s Jab Jab Right Hook. I really liked this book (as I do all Gary’s books).
  • I also finished the audiobook Man’s Search for Meaning by Viktor E. Frankl. This is an amazing book about a man who survived Nazi concentration camps
  • Had an excellent conversation with a friend who opened right up to me about his difficult family situation. I was told today that one of the issues is slightly resolved
  • I practiced the guitar alot and actually practiced in front of my mom and sister.
  • I am working on revamping my blog in hopes that I gain more traffic to my site.
  • Spent some time brainstorming and strategizing my future and what I really want to do and accomplish

Things that Didn’t Work

  • Frustrated at work…. (hope to change soon)

For Next Week

  • Work on my blog
  • Continue practicing the guitar
  • Continue to brainstorm and strategize my future

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑